Apple today announced the next round of iPhone 6s availability. South Africa was not included in the announcement however our previous prediction of the iPhone 6s being available in South Africa on the 23 October 2015 is not ruled out yet.

iPhone 6s and iPhone 6s Plus will roll out worldwide to more than 40 additional countries

9 October:

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Maldives, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and Taiwan.

10 October:

Bahrain, Jordan, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and United Arab Emirates.

16 October:

India, Malaysia and Turkey